PRESIDENT / PRÉSIDENTE
Joy McFarlane-Burton
#125-918 Heritage View
Saskatoon, SK. S7H 1X3
Phone: 306-652-2960
Email: president@fcmf.org

pam-allen2PAST PRESIDENT/PRÉSIDENTE SORTANTE
INTERIM VICE PRESIDENT/VICE PRÉSIDENTE
Pam Allen
1422 Bayview Avenue, Unit A
Toronto, ON  M4G 3A7
Phone: 416-487-5885
Email: pastpresident@fcmf.org

leslieTREASURER/TRÉSORSIERE
Leslie Walters
14 Elm Ave
Kentville, NS B4N 1Y9
Phone: 902-678-3868
Email: treasurer@fcmf.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/DIRECTRICE GÉNÉRALE
Barbara Long
11119 Route 130
Somerville, NB E7P 2S4
Phone: 1-506-375-6752
Toll Free: 1-866-245-1680
Email: info@fcmf.org

PROVINCIAL GOVERNORS

British Columbia: Antonia Mahon  antonia@fcmf.org

Alberta: Heather Bedford-Clooney  heather@fcmf.org

Saskatchewan: Karen MacCallum  karen@fcmf.org

Manitoba: Judy Urbonas  judy@fcmf.org

Ontario: Martha Gregory  martha@fcmf.org

Québec: Tom Davidson  tom@fcmf.org

New Brunswick: Rhéal Fournier  rheal@fcmf.org

Nova Scotia: Christianne Rushton  christianne@fcmf.org

Prince Edward Island: Lynda Sharpe  lynda@fcmf.org

Newfoundland and Labrador:  Joan Woodrow  joan@fcmf.org


 


 


 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS, FCMF

  • Syllabus Chair: Carol Donhauser, SK
  • History Chair: Karen MacCallum, SK
  • Public Relations Chair: Robin Norman, BC

fcmf-logo-signature